What to upgrade in my OC Build for VR Ready?

Associate
Right, i purchased a custom OC build PC from here in 2013 when the oculus rift DK1 was being released.

I currently have a free CV Rift arriving to me in March/April time, but also want to purchase the HTC Vive cause of its awesome holodeck features! To be honest, i will probably just end up keeping one and selling the other one :D

Now my current PC specs are below, please can people suggest what i need to change in order to be future compatible with VR games and demos, i know the graphics card will definitely need changing, but what else? CPU? If you can recommend me a gfx card also to use to get the best experience, please do recommend! Please be a bit friendly with the explanations as i am no expert in pc building and will probably ask OC to upgrade it for me anyway :D

"Titan Custom System" Intel Core i5 3570K 3.40GHz @ 4.40GHz DDR3 Ivybridge Gaming PC
OcUK Logo Rectangle Gel Case Badge - Black
OcUK Tech Labs - NZXT Phantom 410 Midi-Tower Case - Black - Noise Dampened
Intel Core i5-3570K 3.40GHz (Ivybridge) Socket LGA1155 Processor (77W) - Retail
BeQuiet Dark Rock 2 CPU Cooler (Socket 775 / 1155 / 1156 / 1366 / 2011 / AM2 / AM2+ / AM3 / FM1 / FM2)
Gigabyte Z77X-D3H Intel Z77 (Socket 1155) DDR3 Motherboard Patriot Intel Extreme Masters 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 PC3-12800C9
1600MHz Dual Channel Kit (PVI316G160C9K)
KFA2 GeForce GTX 670 EX OC 2048MB GDDR5 PCI-Express Graphics Card with a free copy of 3DMark advanced edition
Samsung 120GB SSD 840 SATA 6Gb/s Basic - (MZ-7TD120BW)
Pioneer BDC-207DBK 8x BluRay ROM / DVDRW SATA-II Optical Drive - Black (OEM)
Corsair 2013 Edition Gamer Series GS 600W '80 Plus Bronze' Power Supply (CP-9020063-UK)
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 64-Bit - OEM (GFC-02050)
BitFenix Alchemy Premium Modding LED Strip - Connect Blue 30cm Asus PCE-N53 300Mbps Dual-Band Wireless-N600 PCI-E Adapter BitFenix Spectre PRO 120mm Fan Blue LED - Black